Skip to product information
1 of 2

Sonics Empire



Regular price €14,99 EUR
Regular price €18,99 EUR Sale price €14,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

This afro-inspired composition is absolutely chart-topping because of its rhythmic flows and instrumentals. Sonic Empire’s “Afromath” is yet another melodic masterpiece.

The set includes Layered Afro drums, Melodic multi instrument compositions, 66 Wav stems and 59 MIDI files, all easy to drag and drop into any DAW.

See how familiar the sounds are in the demo. Have your artist create masterpieces based on your ideas. You stumbled upon this product because it was meant for you.

The same way that nothing happens without a reason, our sound design packs are also designed with a purpose in mind. Don’t delay! Take action now!

Pack Contents:

  • 66 Wav Loops
  • 59 Midi Loops
  • Layered drum samples.
  • Full Composition Samples
  • 100% Royalty-free
  • Mixed & Mastered
  • Key & Tempo

Total Number Of Files:

  • 148
  • 612 MB
View full details