Skip to product information
1 of 2


After The Storm

After The Storm

Regular price €18,99 EUR
Regular price €22,99 EUR Sale price €18,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included.
After The Storm by BLVCKOUT full of melodic pianos and vocals. From Wavy keys to hard trap drum Blvckout is setting the bar once again. This kit was inspired by major artists of today such as Rod Wave, Polo G, NBA Youngboy, NO Cap, Moneyman, Roddy Ricch, and many more.

MIDI files are also included which give you the freedom to apply melodies with any sound you choose. Alternatively, drag and drop the WAV files into your DAW of choice to get started on hits straight away.

Pack Details:
5 Construction kits
Midis Included
Bpm / Tempo & Key Labeled
View full details