Skip to product information
1 of 2

Sonics Empire

Drill Monk

Drill Monk

Regular price €15,99 EUR
Regular price €20,99 EUR Sale price €15,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

Drill Monk consists of Drum Loops, Melodic Samples, and five construction kits available both in wav and midi formats. This time Sonics Empire concentrated on creating a master piece with a lot of melodic elements, including live instruments from pianos to organs, guitars to vocals, and more.Every new track is a new idea you can start with, and every new file is a new perspective.There are a lot of melodies and crystal clear sounding drums in Drill Monk to make production easier.

Pack Contents:

  • 5 Construction kits
    • 79 Wav Files
    • 54 MIDI Files
    • 5 Drill Drum Loops
    • 5 Melodic Samples
    • 5 Vocal Loops
  • Mixed & Mastered
  • 100% Royalty-free

Total Number Of Files:

  • 142
  • 481.1 MB
View full details