Skip to product information
1 of 2

Flame Audio

Ozean 2 Trap Beats

Ozean 2 Trap Beats

Regular price €15,99 EUR
Regular price €25,99 EUR Sale price €15,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included.
Flame Audio presents 'OZEAN 2' - New delivery of Innovative, Hard-Hitting Trap Beats. 'OZEAN 2' includes 6 Construction Kits containing 336 Loops, 68 One-Shots and 88 MIDI Files inspired by artists such as Drake, 21 Savage, Roddy Ricch, Future, Polo G, Lil Tjay, Jackboys, Headie One, Digga D, Lil Baby, DaBaby, Luciano, 18 Karat, BONEZ MC, Gzuz, Fivio Foreign, Stormzy, Gunna, Travis Scott and more. This pack will provide you with must-have samples to help you produce your next hit track, including Pianos, Textures, Keys, Strings, Violins, Bells, Voxes, FX Effects, Hard and Bouncy 808s, Dynamic Hi-Hats loops, Diverse Perc Loops, Full / Top Drum Loops and MIDI loops.

MIDI Files included:
Like so many other Flame Audio products, this product includes single MIDI files for each Kit, allowing you to seamlessly mix your favorite synths and samplers with the sounds contained in the pack. Just drag and drop the melody that you want to use in your favourite DAW and you good to go!

Inside you'll find one-shot drum samples, allowing you to create new beats, fills and loops to compliment the existing material. Simply load them up into your sampler of choice and create an infinite number of new beats and phrases.

Dry/Wet Loops:
For users looking to simply drag and drop, the 'WET' files contain all of the effects processing heard in the audio demos. But for producers looking to create their own effects mix, 'dry' loops are also included. Don't like the wet loops? No problem, add your own effects.

All of the loops in this product are 100% Royalty-Free, so once purchased, you can use these loops in your commercial releases without having to pay any hidden costs.

Product details:
• 6 Construction Kits
• 6 Mixed & Mastered Demos
• 336 All WAV Loops:
• 112 WET Wav Loops
• 112 DRY WAV Loops
• 112 Stem WAV Loops
• 88 MIDI Files
• 68 One-Shots
• Key & Tempo Labelled
• 1.9GB of Content Inside (Unzipped)
• 100% Royalty-Free
View full details