Skip to product information
1 of 2

Miracle Sounds

Summer Deep House

Summer Deep House

Regular price €16,99 EUR
Regular price €26,99 EUR Sale price €16,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

Miracle Sounds are excited to present Summer Deep House, a powerful sample library for Deep House producers. Summer Deep House includes 5 Professionally produced Construction Kits , for a total of 347 files and over 514 MB of exciting and unheard before content. The samples range from one shot drums to FX, kicks, claps, cymbals and many more. You will also find bonus content such as 15 bonus MIDI files to give you even more inspiration.

All content is 100% royalty free, so you can use elements from this pack in your productions.

Inspired by the sounds of EDX, Sam Feldt, Robin Schulz, DAVI,Croatia Squad, Lika Morgan, Calippo, Nora En Pure, Enormouse Tunes.

Sample pack details

  • 5 Construction Kits 
  • 347 Files 
  • 514 MB Unzipped 
  • 143 One Shots (Kick,Clap,Percussion,Cymbal and many more)
  • 15 MIDI Files 
  • 25 FX 
  • 100% Royalty Free
View full details