Skip to product information
1 of 2

Cloudy Samples



Regular price €12,99 EUR
Regular price €19,99 EUR Sale price €12,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

Cloudy Samples is proud to present "Visions", a collection of chillout music loops, drum loops, synthesizer presets, samples and MIDI files.

Even a Live 10 model and full of sounds, Reveal Sound's Spire sound bank will perfectly fill your next production, definitely inspiring you to create something new, something fresh, something special. You don't need to own Ableton Live 10 to access the sounds, because everything is exported with separate loops, midi and presets. You'll find beautiful and uplifting loops and eye-catching samples you've never heard before. Each melody loop has a raw MIDI file and a corresponding preset, so you can easily change the tempo, velocity and key, tailor your sample or preset to your exact needs.

All classified into folders for easy access. Every sound in this pack is 100% Royalty-Free, so once purchased, you can use it in your commercial releases without having to pay any hidden costs.

Note: An updated Reveal Sound's Spire is required to access synthesizer presets. To access the Live 10 model, you need an updated Reveal Sound's Spire and Ozone Elements.


Sample pack details

  • 43 Drum Loops
  • 41 Melody Loops
  • 33 MIDI Loops
  • 31 Spire Presets & Soundbank
  • 2 WAV Patches
  • 90 Multisamples
  • 20 Percussion Samples
  • 1 Ableton Live 10 Template
  • 12 WAV Loops exported
  • 7 MIDI Files exported
  • 6 Synthesizer Presets included (Spire/WAV)
  • Mixdown Examples
  • 288 Files in Total
  • 648 MB of Unzipped Content
View full details